To Do

:beetle:

Handle Deleted WhatPulse Users

If a WhatPulse user is deleted and is still linked to Exist Integrations, the entire integration will stop processing to Exist for WhatPulse.

0 votes

Tagged as Bug

Created 26 February by Ryan Malesevich