Completed

:art:

*Disable discussion message box until user joins community

I’ve been caught out a couple of times when starting a thread in a community. Having composed, previewed and post a ‘not authorized’ alert pops up. I think the ‘start thread’ option should be disabled until the user joins to prevent this

Related: tracker.moodle.org/browse/MDLNET-121

1 vote

Tagged as Design

Suggested 28 February by user Martin Hawksey

Moved into Completed 03 May