Known issues

:beetle:

Browser extensions do not remember what you typed if you close the popup

If you’re adding a bookmark and dismiss the popup, opening it again will have removed what you wrote for the tag and description fields.

1 vote

Tagged as Bug

Created 21 May 2016 by Josh Sharp

Moved into Known issues 23 May 2016