Completed

:bulb:

Reminders for yearly users before their subscriptions renew

Our payment processor, Stripe, can now remind us when your subscription is going to end and you’re due to be charged again, so we can now email you too! Users on the yearly plan will receive a reminder 15 days before they’re charged so it doesn’t come as a surprise.

0 votes

Tagged as New feature

Created 04 January by Josh Sharp