Activity

Today
Saturday 23 September
avatar

Josh Sharp edited a task

avatar

Josh Sharp moved a task into Not possible

avatar

Josh Sharp edited a task

avatar

Josh Sharp moved a task into Not possible

Friday 22 September
avatar

Josh Sharp moved a task into In progress

Thursday 21 September
avatar

Belle B. Cooper moved a task into Not possible

Wednesday 20 September
avatar

Josh Sharp moved a task into Under consideration

Tuesday 19 September
Monday 18 September
avatar

Josh Sharp edited a task

avatar

Josh Sharp edited a task

Sunday 17 September
avatar

Josh Sharp moved a task into Not possible

Friday 15 September
Thursday 14 September
Tuesday 12 September
avatar

Josh Sharp created a task in Completed

avatar

Josh Sharp approved a task

Monday 11 September
avatar

Josh Sharp commented on 2017 user survey

Sunday 10 September
Saturday 09 September
Friday 08 September
Thursday 07 September
avatar

Josh Sharp moved a task into Completed

Wednesday 06 September
avatar

Belle B. Cooper edited a task

avatar

Belle B. Cooper moved a task into In progress

Tuesday 05 September
avatar

Josh Sharp moved a task into In progress

avatar

Josh Sharp moved a task into Not possible

Monday 04 September
Saturday 02 September
avatar

Josh Sharp created a task in Planned

avatar

Josh Sharp edited a task

avatar

Josh Sharp created a task in Planned

Friday 01 September
avatar

Josh Sharp edited a task

avatar

Josh Sharp created a task in Suggestions

Thursday 31 August
avatar

Josh Sharp created a task in Planned

Wednesday 30 August
avatar

Josh Sharp moved a task into Not possible

Tuesday 29 August
Sunday 27 August