Activity

Monday 18 June
Saturday 16 June
Friday 15 June
Thursday 14 June
Wednesday 13 June
Tuesday 12 June
avatar

Evan Lynch suggested a task

Monday 11 June
Sunday 10 June
Saturday 09 June
Friday 08 June
avatar

Josh Sharp approved a task

avatar

Jan Peterka suggested a task

avatar

Brad Warner commented on LoseIt

Thursday 07 June
avatar

Belle B. Cooper moved a task into Not possible

avatar

John Uustal suggested a task

avatar

Josh Sharp edited a task

avatar

Josh Sharp approved a task

avatar

Josh Sharp approved a task

Wednesday 06 June
Tuesday 05 June
avatar

Jordan Finnigan suggested a task

Monday 04 June
avatar

Tom Cohen suggested a task

Sunday 03 June
Saturday 02 June
Friday 01 June
avatar

Josh Sharp moved a task into Not possible

avatar

Tom Cohen suggested a task

avatar

Josh Sharp moved a task into Not possible

avatar

Josh Sharp moved a task into Completed

avatar

Josh Sharp moved a task into Completed

avatar

Josh Sharp moved a task into Completed

avatar

Josh Sharp moved a task into Completed

Thursday 31 May
avatar

Andrew Ross suggested a task

avatar

Josh Sharp created a task in In progress

Wednesday 30 May
Tuesday 29 May
avatar

Josh Sharp approved a task

avatar

Josh Sharp approved a task

avatar

Kathleen Bennallack suggested a task

avatar

Devin Durrant suggested a task

Monday 28 May
avatar

Belle B. Cooper moved a task into Completed

avatar

Belle B. Cooper moved a task into Completed

avatar

Belle B. Cooper moved a task into Completed

Sunday 27 May
Thursday 24 May
Wednesday 23 May
avatar

Josh Sharp created a task in In progress

avatar

Josh Sharp created a task in In progress

avatar

Josh Sharp created a task in In progress

Monday 21 May